We are sad to see you go!
Before you go, please tell us how we can improve!
If you still love the box, but need to save money, choose “on hold”.
You won’t be charged while your account is on hold, but it makes it easier to reactivate your account.
By choosing the “on hold” option, you can skip having to go online to your “account” page.
To reactivate, simply send us a message, and you can start receiving your monthly goodies again!